The Invisible Light: Spells LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

The new album from Grammy & Oscar winner Joseph Henry “T Bone” Burnett is the 2nd record of the Invisible Lights Trilogy. The Invisible Light is a fusion of trance, electronic, folk, tribal and global music. At the heart of this trilogy is technology and its advances throughout the last century, with radio, film, television, and the internet serving as central parts of our lives. In acoustic space, people hear from every direction at once, the center is everywhere, and there is no border.


Side A

  2. I’m Starting A New Life Today

Side B

  1. Mother Cross (We Think We Think)
  2. A Better Day

Side C

  1. Casting A Spell
  2. You May Leave But This Will Bring You Back

Side D

  1. Mother Cross (We Think We Think) Reprise
  2. Itopia Chant
  3. A Better Day Reprise