T Bone Burnett: The Other Side CD


Sorry Sold out

Ships on: July 17, 2024

Multi-Grammy® Award winner and living legend, T Bone Burnett returns with a solo project 'The Other Side' - out April 19. This album, featuring artists Lucius, Roseanne Cash and Weyes Blood on select tracks, promises a sweeping return to folk and form for this formidable guitarist and singer-songwriter.

1. He Came Down
2. Come Back (When You Go Away)
3. (I’m Gonna Get Over This) Some Day with Roseanne Cash
4. Waiting For You
5. The Pain of Love with Lucius
6. The Race Is Won with Lucius
7. Sometimes I Wonder with Weyes Blood
8. Hawaiian Blue Song
9. The First Light Of Day
10. Everything And Nothing
11. The Town That Time Forgot
12. Little Darling

  • Sold out